False Gods

March 19, 2009

Tonight during the sermon I talked about the false Gods that come between us and God. This is the forum where those who want to name and ultimately destroy their false gods should do so.

Jarrod

Postscript: I’m not asking you to do anything I wouldn’t do so here are my false gods:
Laziness, Food, Comfort. I encourage you to name your false gods here.

One Response to “False Gods”

  1. getting there said

    my false gods are
    internet
    sleeping
    friends
    lust
    and id rather do whats wrong just for the rush, than doing what i know is right.

Leave a Reply

